/> Show All Events | Utilita Arena

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here.  Read more
Coronavirus (COVID-19) update - We note the recent update from the UK government in relation to large gatherings, we are liaising with promoters and event organisers to reschedule of affected events. Read More. When we are able to return, we will be launching Venue Shield a comprehensive industry leading programme of cleanliness which is being implemented across more than 325 ASM Global facilities around the world. Read more on venue shield and we look forward to welcoming you back to Utilita Arena Newcastle.
Zapatista

Event Calendar

Looking for something specific? Select events by their category opposite.

Friday 23rd October 2020

RESCHEDULED DATE: Ozzy Osbourne with special guest Judas Priest

Friday 23rd October 2020

Ozzy Osbourne's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Friday 7 February 2020, has been rescheduled to Friday 23 October 2020. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Rescheduled Date: Dua Lipa

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Dua Lipa's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Saturday 13 June 2020, has been rescheduled to Sunday 3 January 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Saturday 06th February 2021

Rescheduled Date: The Script with special guest Becky Hill

Saturday 06th February 2021

The Script’s Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Saturday 18 July 2020 (and previously, Saturday 14 March), has been rescheduled to Saturday 6 February 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience, Suites & Upgrades

Thursday February 18th 2021

RESCHEDULED DATE: Unibet Premier League Darts

Thursday February 18th 2021

Unibet Premier League Darts, due to take place at Utilita Arena Newcastle on Thursday 1st October 2020, has been rescheduled to Thursday 18 February 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Friday 12th March 2021

Rescheduled date: The Who with special guest Connor Selby

Friday 12th March 2021

The Who's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Saturday 21 March 2020, has been rescheduled to Friday 12 March 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Dean Taxi
Dean Taxi
Sold Out

7 April 2021

Sold Out

Stormzy

7 April 2021

Set to be one of the most highly anticipated tours of 2021, Stormzy has today announced a huge 55-date ‘H.I.T.H. World Tour’. With shows spanning across Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North America, UK & Ireland and Africa, the tour marks Stormzy’s biggest live offering to date

Hospitality Experience

9th-10th April 2021

Genesis The Last Domino? Tour

9th-10th April 2021

Genesis, who are among the biggest selling recording artists of all time and one of Britain's most internationally renowned bands, will be touring for the first time in 13 years.

Hospitality Experience

Limited Availability

Friday 16th April 2021

Limited Availability

Rescheduled Date: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Friday 16th April 2021

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott reschedule their upcoming show at Utilita Arena Newcastle to 16 April 2021. All original tickets remain valid for this new date.

Hospitality Experience

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th April 2021

Rescheduled Date: The Big North Tattoo Show 2021

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th April 2021

The Big North Tattoo Show returns once again to The Utilita Arena in Newcastle on the 24th-25th April 2021 (*Rescheduled from 19th-20th September 2020).

Friday 30th April 2021

Rescheduled Date: WWE Live!

Friday 30th April 2021

WWE Live! Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Monday 4 May 2020, has been rescheduled to Friday 30 April 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

WWE Hospitality Experience

Winn Solicitors
Winn Solicitors
Sold Out

Saturday 1 May 2021

Sold Out

Rescheduled Date: Sam Fender

Saturday 1 May 2021

Sam Fender’s Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Monday 21 September 2020 (previously Friday 3 April 2020), has been rescheduled to Saturday 1 May 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience, Suites & Upgrades

Thursday 6th May 2021

Rescheduled Date: Rick Astley

Thursday 6th May 2021

Rick Astley reschedules his tour date at Utilita Arena Newcastle to 6 May 2021.

Rick Astley Hospitality Experience

Fri 7th & Sat 8th May 2021

Little Mix The Confetti Tour

Fri 7th & Sat 8th May 2021

Global pop superstars Little Mix today announce 'Confetti', a massive UK and Ireland Arena Tour coming to the Utilita Arena Newcastle on Friday 7th and Saturday 8th May 2021. The shows will see Little Mix perform songs from their brand new upcoming album 'Confetti', due for release on 6th November, such as the 2020 smashes 'Holiday' and 'Break Up Song', alongside some of their greatest hits including 'Touch', ' Woman Like Me', ‘Black Magic’ and 'Shout Out To My Ex'.

Little Mix Hospitality Experience

Wednesday 12th May 2021

RESCHEDULED DATE: MCFLY: THE 2021 TOUR

Wednesday 12th May 2021

McFly's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Monday 27 April 2020 and then Sunday 18 October 2020 has been rescheduled to Wednesday 12 May 2021 . Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

McFly Hospitality Experience

Limited Availability

Friday 21st May 2021

Limited Availability

Rescheduled Date: Pet Shop Boys Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live

Friday 21st May 2021

Pet Shop Boy's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Friday 5 June 2020, has been rescheduled to Friday 21 May 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience, Suites & Upgrades

Dean Taxi
Dean Taxi

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Rescheduled Date: The Pussycat Dolls

Tuesday 1st June 2021

The Pussycat Dolls Utilita Arena Newcastle show has been rescheduled to Tuesday 1st June 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Packages

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Rescheduled Date: Strictly the Professionals 2020

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Strictly the Professionals Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Thursday 21 May 2020, has been rescheduled to Wednesday 2 June 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Laurent-Perrier Experience

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Rescheduled Date: Barry Manilow with special guest Curtis Stigers

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Barry Manilow's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Thursday 3 September 2020 (previously Saturday 30 May), has been rescheduled to Thursday 3 June 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Laurent-Perrier Experience

Limited Availability

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Limited Availability

Sh**ged, Married, Annoyed with Chris and Rosie Ramsey

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Chris and Rosie Ramsey reschedule their Sh**ged, Married, Annoyed tour dates to June 2021.

Hospitality Experience

Thursday 10th June 2021

Sh**ged, Married, Annoyed with Chris and Rosie Ramsey Extra Date Added

Thursday 10th June 2021

Chris and Rosie Ramsey reschedule their Sh**ged, Married, Annoyed tour dates to June 2021.

Hospitality Experience

Winn Solicitors
Winn Solicitors

Monday 14 June 2021

RESCHEDULED DATE: Kings of Leon

Monday 14 June 2021

Kings of Leon's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Tuesday 7 July 2020, has been rescheduled to Monday 14 June 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Saturday 26th June 2021

Rescheduled Date: PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"

Saturday 26th June 2021

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Saturday 4 July 2020, has been rescheduled to Saturday 26 June 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Limited Availability

Friday 9th July 2021

Limited Availability

JLS

Friday 9th July 2021

JLS reschedule their two Beat Again tour dates at Utilita Arena Newcastle. Original tickets remain valid for these new dates.

Hospitality Packages

Saturday 10th July 2021

JLS Extra Date Added

Saturday 10th July 2021

JLS reschedule their two Beat Again tour dates at Utilita Arena Newcastle. Original tickets remain valid for these new dates.

Hospitality Packages

Friday 20 August 2021

RESCHEDULED DATE: Simple Minds

Friday 20 August 2021

Simple Mind’s Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Saturday 15 August 2020, has been rescheduled to Friday 20 August 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Dean Taxi
Dean Taxi

Friday 8th - Sunday 10th October 2021

RESCHEDULED Date: Riverdance The New 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 8th - Sunday 10th October 2021

Utilita Arena Newcastle rescheduled dates are: 21st April 2020 Evening Show > Friday 8th October 2021. 22nd April 2020 Evening + Matinee Shows > Saturday 9th October 2021. 23rd April Evening Show > Sunday 10th October 2021. All tickets remain valid for the new dates listed.

Laurent-Perrier Experience

Friday 15 October 2021

RESCHEDULED DATE: Simply Red

Friday 15 October 2021

Simplly Red's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Tuesday 6 October 2020, has been rescheduled to Friday 15 October 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show.

Hospitality Experience

Friday 22nd October 2021

Jason Manford

Friday 22nd October 2021

Jason Manford is back! It’s been a busy few years since Jason’s last smash-hit stand-up show, but fans of his Absolute Radio show will know this nationally acclaimed comedian hasn’t changed a bit. ‘Like Me’ is Jason’s latest comic offering, set to hit the road for a massive 99 date UK & Ireland tour, including Utilita Arena Newcastle on Friday 22nd October 2021.

Hospitality Experience

Limited Availability

Saturday 30th October 2021

Limited Availability

Chris Ramsey 20/20

Saturday 30th October 2021

Critically acclaimed stand-up comedian and TV host Chris Ramsey is set to embark on a brand new live tour, Chris Ramsey 20/20 - his biggest stand-up tour to date including Newcastle's Utilita Arena on December 5th 2020.

Chris Ramsey Hospitality Package

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

RESCHEDULED DATE: The Weeknd The After Hours Tour

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

The Weeknd's Utilita Arena Newcastle show, due to take place on Thursday 15 October 2020, has been rescheduled to Wednesday 3 November 2021. Tickets will remain valid for the rescheduled show

Hospitality Experience

Winn Solicitors
Winn Solicitors

Monday 8th November 2021

STEPS - What The Future Holds 2021 Tour with special guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Monday 8th November 2021

Three years after they staged the UK’s most successful comeback of the decade, enduring pop legends Steps return once again with their new album, What The Future Holds, to be released on November 27th 2020 and the sure-to-be epic, What The Future Holds 2021 Tour. With Special guest Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Steps Hospitality Experience

Thursday 24th February 2022

John Bishop Right Here Right Now Tour

Thursday 24th February 2022

Comedy superstar John Bishop is coming to Utilita Arena with his highly anticipated brand-new stand up show – Right Here, Right Now on Thursday 24th February 2022

Laurent-Perrier Experience

Thursday 7th April 2022

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds

Thursday 7th April 2022

One of the most trailblazing arena tours of all time, Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of ‘The War of The Worlds’ - Alive on Stage! returns to Utilita Arena Newcastle in April 2022. Based on HG Wells’ dark Victorian tale, it remains a firm favourite to millions around the world, exciting audiences of all ages.

Laurent-Perrier Experience