/> Metro Radio Arena Box Office Opening Hours | Metro Radio Arena

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here.  Read more
Euro Hostel Banner

Metro Radio Arena Box Office Opening Hours

Posted on 15 November 2019

Utilita Arena Box Office Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday: Closed

Utilita Arena Box Office Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 23rd December: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 24th December: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December: CLOSED
Friday 27th December: 11.00pm - 3.00pm
Saturday 28th December: 11.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday 29th December: CLOSED
Monday 30th December: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 31st December: 11.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January: 11.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 3rd - Saturday 4th January: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday 5th January: CLOSED

Weekday evening events open from 11am until main act on stage.
Weekend evening events from 5.00pm until main act on stage.

All booking fees charged at the venue Box Office are now in line with those charged online and by phone. An administration fee will be charged on all payments made by cash or card at the Box Office, in addition to a venue facility fee of £1.30 per ticket.

Please note box office opening hours are subject to change.

Revolution du Cuba
Revolution du Cuba