/> Group Ticket Bookings | Utilita Arena

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here.  Read more
Euro Hostel Banner
Zapatista

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to some of our select events. Please see below our list of events where group booking tickets are available. To book please call us on 0844 844 2121.

Events at Utilita Arena

Event Date Price
Marvel Universe LIVE! Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th November 2019 From £24.20
The Stepback! 90s vs 00s Concert Saturday 9th November 2019 £50.62
Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly: The Rock ’N’ Roll Dream Tour Thursday 10th October 2019 £45.00 & £52.00

Events at PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Event Date Price
Mercury - The Ultimate Queen Experience Friday 8th May 2020 £0.00
Arrival: The Hits of ABBA Sunday 19th April 2020 £0.00
Marian Lane Theatre Dance School Presents Chance To Dance Saturday 28th March 2020 £0.00
Strong Enough: The Ultimate Tribute to Cher Sunday 15th March 2020 £0.00
You Win Again - Celebrating The Music of The BEE GEES Thursday 5th March 2020 £0.00
Dance to the Music Saturday 29th February 2020 £0.00
Whitley Bay Pantomime Society Presents 'Aladdin' Tuesday 14th - Sunday 19th January 2020 £0
McCartney: The Songbook Friday 10th January 2020 £0.00
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment Presents 'Jack & The Beanstalk' with Steve Walls Saturday 30th November 2019 - Saturday 4th January 2020 £0.00
The Pitmen Poets Friday 22nd November £0
The Elvis Years Thursday 21st November 2019 £0.00
The Circus of Horrors - 25 Years Tour Tuesday 19th November 2019 £0.00
CLASSIC CLAPTON: After Midnight's 34th Anniversary Concert Monday 18th November 2019 £0.00
Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld: Dancing Down The Wicket Sunday 17th November 2019 £0.00
Livewire: The AC/DC Show Saturday 16th November 2019 £0.00
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Friday 15th November 2019 £0.00
Carole - The Music of Carole King Thursday 14th November 2019 £0.00
The Bob Dylan Story - Isle of Wight Festival 50th Anniversary Saturday 9th November 2019 £0.00
T-Rextasy Acoustic with String Quartet Friday 8th November 2019 £0.00
Isla Grant Thursday 7th November 2019 £0.00
That'll Be The Day Sunday 3rd November 2019 £0.00
Whitley Bay Operatic Society Presents Whistle Down The Wind Wednesday 30th October 2019 - Saturday 2nd November 2019 £0.00
Elkie Brooks Saturday 26th October 2019 £0
Ruby Wax: How To Be Human Friday 25th October 2019 £0
Sing-a-long-a The Greatest Showman Thursday 24th October 2019 £0.00
Focus: Live in Concert! Wednesday 23rd October 2019 £0.00
The Rubettes featuring Alan Williams Tuesday 22nd October 2019 £0.00
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael Sunday 20th October 2019 £0.00
Rock Icons! Saturday 19th October 2019 £0.00
King of Pop - The Legend Continues Starring Navi Friday 18th October 2019 £0
Bye Bye Baby Thursday 17th October 2019 £0.00
JOHN FINNEMORE’S FLYING VISIT Tuesday 15th October 2019 £0
UK Pink Floyd Experience Sunday 13th October 2019 £0
The Drifters Saturday 12th October 2019 £0.00
The Sensational 60’s Experience 10th Anniversary Tour Thursday 10th October 2019 £0.00
Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook Sunday 6th October 2019 £0.00
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: The Ballroom Boys Saturday 5th October 2019 £0.00
GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues Friday 4th October 2019 £0
Back to Bacharach Thursday 3rd October 2019 £0.00
The Story of Guitar Heroes Wednesday 2nd October 2019 £0.00
Lulu - On Fire Sunday 29th September 2019 £0.00
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Saturday 28th September 2019 £0.00
The Magic of Motown Friday 27th September 2019 £0.00
Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Thursday 26th September 2019 £0.00
Mad About The Musicals Wednesday 25th September 2019 £0
Top Dog Film Festival Tuesday 24th September 2019 £0.00
The Bluejays - Rock n Roll Revolution Saturday 21st September 2019 £0.00
Into The Groove: The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna Thursday 19th September 2019 £0.00
Steve Davis vs Dennis Taylor - The 1985 World Snooker Final (Take 3) Wednesday 18th September 2019 £0.00
Whitley Bay Theatre Company Presents Sweeney Todd Wednesday 11th September 2019 - Saturday 14th September 2019 £0.00
Whitney: Queen of the Night Saturday 7th September 2019 £0
Black Magic - The Little Mix Show Wednesday 28th August 2019 £0.00
Voldemort and the Teenage Hogwarts Musical Parody Tuesday 27th August 2019 £0.00
Mister Twister Magic Show Tuesday 27th August 2019 £0.00
The Tiger Who Came To Tea Tuesday 6th August 2019 - Thursday 8th August 2019 £0.00
Rapunzel - Summer Pantomime! Wednesday 31st July 2019 - Sunday 4th August 2019 £0.00
Be Bop A Lula Saturday 27th July 2019 £0.00
The Big Chris Barber Band Friday 26th July 2019 £0.00
Gary Delaney - Gagster's Paradise Thursday 25th July 2019 £0.00
Mister Twister Magic Show Tuesday 23rd July 2019 £0.00
Move It Studio's Presents Strictly Move It Sunday 21st July 2019 £0.00
Revolution du Cuba
Revolution du Cuba